Stream of Conciousness

I haven’t posted in  a while. Life is busy right now. However, I have been experiencing some pretty random thoughts lately. I must really like you because I’m about the share a typical Becker’s “stream of conciousness” with you.

For example, the other day I was getting my hair did. That’s right – Hair. Did. As I sat in the chair while my hair was blow dried and fluffed. Several thoughts entered my mind:

I wonder if I could ever be a millionaire.

If I was a millionaire, I’d buy a big fence and adopt a bunch of puppies.

Or I’d buy a car and a fancy house… Nope, just the puppies.

How many licks does it really take to get to the center of a Tootsie pop? Has that ever been scientifically tested?

What should I be for Halloween?

Snookie?

Nope, couldn’t pull that one off.

I’m hungry.

I wish I had some pizza… or ice cream… or pancakes.

The end.

 

Leave a Reply

