Me and boyfriend

I was trying to think of something provocative and important to talk about today. However, seeing as we’ll be attending wedding festivities all weekend, I’ve been bitten by the love bug. So I’m bringing back that loving feeling, and dedicating this post to my husband by posting pictures of C-dub and Beckers (that’s me). 

We like flying in tiny planes

 

We think deep thoughts at sunrise

 

We hold small children captive. I kid, I kid.

 

We dress up in totally ridiculous outfits

 

We like to pose real pretty

 

Followed by completely unflattering poses

 

We sort of like each other. Like we're BFF.

 

Love you C-dub. Thanks for marrying me and being awesome. 

Leave a Reply

