Downhill at Dawn race Fo-tos

As promised – here are some pictures from Saturday’s Downhill at Dawn Half Marathon. I just realized I don’t have any with my awesome friend and race photographer. Bollocks! 

Pre race, yo. You can't tell how scared I was.

 

I must really like you guys to post this. Around mile 11.

 

Looking for the finish line.

 

Run half marathon before 8 a.m. on a Saturday morning - check!

 

C-Dub is pretty legendary for his big cheese

 

Looks like fun, right? 

I haven’t been on a run since Saturday. I’ve been walking and took a 10 mile bike ride yesterday evening. I think I’ll get back in the saddle tomorrow and shoot for a 3 miler. 

I’ll be back!

Leave a Reply

