Cha-cha-cha-changes

Change. It’s kind of scary, right? I’ve always thought of myself as the type of person who doesn’t much like change. I hate moving, getting out of my daily routine, not have things planned out to a T and most of all, I hate not knowing what’s next.

But… there’s always a but. I think I need change. I think I tend to learn the most about myself when change occurs. It challenges me and makes me uncomfortable. The scariest thing about change is that you might end happy. You might not be on familiar territory, you might be sacred for a while, but in the end, what if you’re content,  breathing a sigh of relief or just letting go?

It’s time to make a game time decision,  time for a big change. I think I like change I can control. Does such a thing exist? I think so. I know so.

Life is short. Do what you love and love what you do. No matter what.

Sorry for the ramblings in this post, but it’s my blog so I get to do what I want right? Maybe I’ll have a post that makes a little more sense later today.

Leave a Reply

